Current committee:

The current committee of the Sydney University Veterinary Society for 2020-2021 is the 107th Committee to take office.


Kevin Nguyen

Vice Presidents

Laura Sweeting & Caitlin Henning


Cordelia Jerjen


Maddison Dyball Lambden

DVM 2 Rep

Tom Spunar

Undergraduate Reps

Maddie Trudgian & Ricky Tang

Keg Reps

Mackenzie Anderson, Lily Cai,

Michelle Kim, Nicole Popovic &

Jessica Kropich-Grant

Media & Publications Admins

Bridget Webster & Autumn Fernald